2017/2018 Lasusu General Election Holds Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

With the approval of the Dean, Students’ Affairs, Lagos State University, the 2017/2018 Lagos State University Students’ Union Electoral Time-Table is hereby released.
According to a release signed by the Chairman of the Independent Electoral Committee, Rasaq Agoro and the Secretary, Olajide Oyefolu, the general election will hold on Wednesday, 18th October, 2017 at the University.
Here is the electoral timetable at a glance:

Release of Screened Results Tuesday, 10th October, 2017
LASU Radio Session Wednesday, 11th October, 2017
Manifesto Friday, 13th, Monday, 16th & Tuesday 17th, October, 2017 [Epe, Ikeja and Ojo respectively].
General Election Wednesday, 18th October, 2017
SPC Election Thursday, 19th October, 2017
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like