Updated UNN CBT exam timetable – see schedule for all exams

The University of Nigeria, Nsukka has just released an updated timetable for all remaining CBT examinations. A schedule for the 2017/2018 UNN post utme was also stated. The UNN aptitude test will begin on the 11th of september and run through the 18th of september 2017.

See the complete new schedule for couses in the departments of Pharmaceutics, Pharmacognosy and Environmental Medicine, Pharmacology & Toxicology, Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Management.

2017 unn cbt exam timetable


S/N  

Dept

Courses

 

No of Students  

Coordinator

Exam Date/Time Exam status
1 Physics and Astronomy Fundamental of Physics III (Phy 124) 2900 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

10-07-2017 conducted
Physics and Astronomy General Physics for Physical Scs II (Phy 118) 2900 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

11-07-2017 conducted
Physics and Astronomy General Physics for Life Scs II (Phy 112) 4500 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

13-07-2017 conducted
Physics and Astronomy General Physics for Physical Scs I (Phy 116) 2800 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

14-07-2017

9am-12noon

conducted
Physics and Astronomy General Physics for Life Scs I (Phy 114) 4500 Dr. Samson Aisida

Samson.aisida@unn.edu.ng

08063957679

20-07-2017

9am – 3pm

conducted
2. Pure and Industrial Chemistry CHM 122 5,450 Dr. A. Ofoefule

Akuzuo.ofoefule@unn.edu.ng 08036798570

27-07-2017

9am – 3pm

conducted
3 General Biology Practical BIO 154 5,000 Dr. RC Njokuocha

reginald.njokuocha@unn.edu.ng

08054187998

21-07-2017

9am-6pm

conducted
General Biology II BIO 152 5,000 Dr. C.O. Nwuche

Charles.nwuche@unn.edu.ng

08033728524

24-07-2017

8am-3pm

conducted
4 School of General Studies GSP106 3,510 Dr. Anthony Ajah

anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng

08037371839

18-07-2017 conducted
GSP208 6,038 Dr. Anthony Ajah

Anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng

08037371839

18-07-2017 conducted
GSP202 8,431 Dr. Anthony Ajah

Anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng

08037371839

17-07-2017 conducted
GSP102 10,093 Dr. Anthony Ajah

Anthony.ajah@unn.edu.ng

08037371839

19-07-2017 conducted
5 Linguistics, Igbo & Other Nigerian Languages General Linguistics II (LIN 142) 246 Dr. Evelyn Mbah

evelyn.mbah@unn.edu.ng

08037751302

12-07-2017

 

12-3pm

conducted
6 Statistics STAT 204 1400 Mr. Uchenna Nduka

uchenna.nduka@unn.edu.ng

08063467106

22/07/2017

9am-12noon

conducted
7 CEDR CED 342 5,532 Dr. Ben okpukpara

benjamin.okpukpara@unn.edu.ng

08035623279

25-7-17

8am-6pm

conducted
8 Social Sciences FSS 202 (Basic Statistics for Social Sciences) 864 Mr. Andrew Mobosi

ikemandy.mobosi@unn.edu.ng

08038742604

26-7-17

8-9am

conducted
9 Mathematics MTH 122(Elementary Mathematics III) 1,996 Mr. Peter Nwokoro

08061260448

20-7-17

2.30pm -6pm

conducted
10 Pharmacology (i) PHM 252(Biochemistry)

(ii) PHM 351(Pharmacology)

360

 

 

317

Dr. I.A. Nwabunike

Ifeoma.nwabunike@unn.edu.ng

08062276190

26-07-2017

(i) 9-12 noon

(ii) 12-3pm

conducted
11 (i) (i)PHM 454

(ii)PHM 251

178

387

Dr. Mrs. Adaobi C. Ezike 31-07-2017

(i)9-12 noon

(ii)12-3pm

conducted
12 French Fre102 882 Dr. Awa Samuel

samuel.awa@unn.edu.ng

08037722829

28-7-2017

9-12pm

conducted
13 SPGS

 

Post Graduate Screening

 

Mr. John Omeje

john.omeje@unn.edu.ng

08037459789

23/08/2017 – 25/08/2017

10am

conducted
14 Microbiology MCB 102 Less than 500 Mrs. Amadi Chioma

08134189069

28/07/2017

1-2pm

conducted
15 Microbiology MCB 202 Less than 500 Mrs. Amadi Chioma

08134189069

1/08/2017

10-11am

conducted
16 Economics ECO 102 1200 Mr. Johnson Ugwu

07032922616

28/07/2017

3pm-6pm

conducted
17 VTE VTE 132(Basic Key Boarding)

VTE 232 (Word Processing II)

50

 

50

Mr. Ifeanyi Edeh

Ifeanyi.edeh@unn.edu.ng

07068192795

1/08/2017

12noon-3pm

conducted
18 Agriculture Physics AGR 102 900 Dr. S.E. Obalum

Sunday.obalum@unn.edu.ng

08039688755

14-07-2017

3pm-6pm

conducted
19 Computer Science COS 304 6000 Mr. Oguike

Osondu.oguike@unn.edu.ng

08035405100

2/08/2017

10am-6pm

conducted
20 Pharmaceutical and Medical Chemistry PHM 334

PHM 434

232

200

Prof. Mrs. Ngozi Nwodo

Ngozi.nwodo@unn.edu.ng

08062957580

11/08/2017

10am -11am

12noon -1pm

 

conducted
21 Pure and Industrial Chemistry CHM 112 5,179 Dr. Ifeanyi Eze

Ifeanyi.eze@unn.edu.ng

08035374405

03-08-2017

8am-6pm

conducted
22 Medical Laboratory Sciences MLS 501 150 Prof. F.N. Onyemelukwe 01/08/2017

9am -1pm

conducted
23 Pharmaceutics PHM 222

 

 

 

PHM 472

400

 

 

 

200

Mr. P.A.Akpa

08066762003

 

Ms. Echezona Adaeze

Adaeze.echezona@unn.edu.ng

08067281663

 

29/08/2017

3pm -6pm

 

08/09/2017

10am-11am

To be conducted

 

 

 

24 Pharmacognosy and Environmental Medicine PHM 244

 

 

PHM 344

400

 

 

250

Pharm. Madu Ezejiofor

Madu.ezejiofor@unn.edu.ng

08081468890,08037791116

01/09/2017

10am-11am

 

05/09/2017

10am-11am

To be conducted

 

 

25 Pharmacology & Toxicology PHM354

 

230 Dr. I.A. Nwabunike Ifeoma

nwabunike@unn.edu.ng

08062276190

Yet to be fixed To be conducted

 

 

26 Pharmacology & Toxicology PHM 254 400 Dr. I.A. Nwabunike Ifeoma

nwabunike@unn.edu.ng

08062276190

04/09/2017

3pm-6pm

To be conducted

 

 

27 Pharmacology & Toxicology PHM 454 200 Dr. I.A. Nwabunike Ifeoma

nwabunike@unn.edu.ng

08062276190

07/09/2017

9am-12noon

To be conducted

 

28 Pharmacology & Toxicology PHM 256 400 Dr. I.A. Nwabunike Ifeoma

nwabunike@unn.edu.ng

08062276190

Yet to be fixed To be conducted

 

 

29 Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Management PHM 282 398 Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka

Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng

08038246913

30/08/2017

3pm – 6pm

To be conducted
30 Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Management PHM 362 229 Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka

Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng

08038246913

31/08/2017

9am -12noon

To be conducted

 

 

31 Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Management PHM 484 197 Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka

Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng

08038246913

04/09/2017

9am-12noon

To be conducted
32 Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Management PHM 284 398 Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka

Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng

08038246913

06/09/2017

3pm – 6pm

To be conducted

 

 

33 Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Management PHM 382 197 Dr. Ubaka Chukwuemeka

Chukwuemeka.ubaka@unn.edu.ng

08038246913

07/09/2017

9am – 12noon

To be conducted

 

 

34 Registry Post UTME Screening 11/09/2017-18/09/2017 To be conducted

 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *